[wi_autosearch_suggest_form]
Mario Strikers: Battle League

Nintendo is offering players to step into the world of Mario Strikers: Battle League with a free demo later this week. This isn’t a new method for the developer as they’ve done this type of stuff for its other heavily online-reliant games like Splatoon 2 and Arms alongside games as recent as Nintendo Switch Sports.

The demo will be limited to certain days and only offers Quick Battle mode with either friends or strangers online. If you’re a Nintendo Switch Online member, the game is already available, but online play is a no-go outside of the specified dates until it officially launches. On the plus side, though, offline play is available for members and you’ll be able to get a head-start on getting to understand the game better.

Here is the times and dates you’ll get to play.

Friday, June 3

8:00-9:00 PM PT/04:00 – 05:00 BST

Saturday, June 4

4:00-5:00 AM PT/12:00 – 13:00 BST

12:00-1:00 PM PT/20:00 – 21:00 BST

8:00-9:00PM PT/4:00 – 5:00 BST

Sunday, June 5
4:00-5:00 AM PT/12:00 – 13:00 BST
12:00-1:00 PM PT/20:00 – 21:00 BST

Mario Strikers: Battle League launches on June 10.

I might be the editor-in-chief of this place, but you'll always find me in another castle. I'm also the managing editor over at PSX Extreme. Twitter

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments